Knowledge Base

Worksmartanew is available in seventeen languages:

  • English (GB)
  • English (US)
  • Afrikaans
  • Catalan (Català)
  • Chinese (汉语)
  • Danish (Dansk)
  • Dutch (Nederland)
  • French (Français)
  • German (Deutsch)
  • Italian (Italiano)
  • Japanese (日本語)
  • Portuguese (Português)
  • Russian (Русский)
  • Spanish (Español)
  • Swedish (Svenska)
  • Turkish (Türkçe)
  • Norwegian (Norsk)

Account Language

Accounts can be set in any of these languages as the default account language for all users. By default, all accounts are initially set up in English. Users have the option to change their personal language – this will not change the account language settings – for their personal use only. Users may access this option in Personal Settings > Region > Language & Time Zone.

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.