Remove Team Members

Knowledge Base

Administrators can add or remove a team member in the portal. When logging into the portal, navigate to the Team area as shown below. In the Team area, the list will show all the members assigned access to the client team and their user type.

To remove a member, the Administrator needs to click on that member to open a view of that member’s existing capabilities and then select the three dots in the top right corner (see below image). This will remove the member from the team.

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.